Tm d Hosting Reviews by Users

Điểm đánh giá chung
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
L Linas
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
June 19, 2019 It's OK I guess...
h hchaglar
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
October 20, 2015 I just recently moved one of my websites to TMD hosting due to lack of support by my previous provider . I have had support issues with several hosting providers before too . To be honest , I am new to this industry and i dont really know alot about techs yet . That is why i often needed support which i couldnt receive from other providers .Now i am using TMDHosting's service . TMD 's Genius Support Team ,(especially John Rogers) have been asisting me since then in a very helpful , kind way . I cant believe how quickly they respond to my tickets and how they provide more help than i asked . Imagine a tech-yahoo like me has two websites already with their help and amazing support service . They transfered my website (software ) to TMD's vps and done everything neccesary within a few hours , replaced my old domain with a new one , yet a few mins ago they created a new cpanel and installed wordpress for me to install a new website , they did point the domain and even as a bonus they created an email account for me . I didnt even ask for that . Thank you TMD for the AMAZING service !
A Anyanwu Abundance
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
October 17, 2015 i joined TMD about three months ago and i have received the best support so far and i have moved all my site from my previous hosting company to TMD. I enjoy their support, they can never delay in seconds to attend to your challenges. TMD for me the is best
V Vencislav Kolev
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
March 4, 2015 This is a great hosting provider. I currently host a blog with TMD and they are pretty awesome. I have a super fast server only for 2.85/month and they help me with all kinds of wordpress modifications. They literally do anything I ask them. I've been hosted elsewhere too and the difference in the technical support is outstanding. I can not believe how greatly the TMD technical support respect their customers and how helping they are. I haven't had very complicated questions but they still take their time to answer them all after maximum 5 minutes. After all I have only one blog but I am sure if I were a huge website owner with complicated questions they would answer those too. I can see it in their service and attitude.
A Alan Wright
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
January 23, 2015 This review is to sing the praises of the TMD Support Team. I have presented them with many challenges on many of my websites over the last five or six years. They are above reproach. I get almost immediate response and they have solved every problem I took to them. I have been with dozens of top hosting services that were good and fair. These guys are superior.
S Sofia
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
January 8, 2015 I have now been using TMD hosting for over 2 years and I find that time and time again, they provide a fast, efficient and very professional service.

I have never experienced downtime and the staff are alway a pleasure to deal with.

I would also recommend their services!
G Gustavo
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
December 6, 2014 Hi,

TMDhosting has the best support. I tested 3 hosting companies to move my site from the old hosting company. Guess who won! Every time I need support is done in minutes and fixed! And also the team is very friendly all the time.

Congrats to TMDhosting!!!
B Budi Wibowo
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
November 22, 2014 I have doing business with tmdhosting since two years ago, and I feel really lucky to have it with thmdhosting. Great support, skillfull technical supports and all my problems can be resolved. Good luck for tmdhosting and please always keep up your good brand and service.
M Mel T
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
November 11, 2014 I have been doing business online since 1995 and worked with several different hosting providers. I have been lucky in that most of them were very good at what they do. Joined TMD several months ago and have found their service to be A+. Head and shoulders above the rest! Quick answers and help to support tickets and they have always gone the extra mile to make sure they provide excellent support. Just can't say enough.
T Theodore
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Features
October 16, 2014 TMD hosting has the best support in the market!
It ´s that simple.
We have been working with online projects since 1998 and we have tested every hosting company worth mentioning: Godaddy, justhost, hostgator, bluehost, loopia, 000host, onehost... you name it.

When it goes to problem solution and great support there is no comparison to TMDhosting!