Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Điểm đánh giá chung
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
R Ramiro Asuncion
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
June 14, 2018 In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
L Leonard Leib
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
June 7, 2018 Gigapros hosting service is outstanding, professional and complete. They researched my clients issue and solved it in less then 3 hours. I had been working on the problem for over a week. Well worth the money and with the “money back if we can’t fix” was a huge factor in my decision to give them a try.
D Dane Hougland
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
June 4, 2018 I am writing to tell you guys how satisfied I have been as a Gigapros customer. Your customer service - especially technical support - is remarkably useful and friendly. Please keep up the good work and I'll keep spreading the word! Your tech support group is excellent! Please thank Tom in your Technical Support Group. He was very helpful and knew exactly what to do.
K Ken Hernandes
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
May 30, 2018 I would like to appreciate Gigapros business hosting, since it has made the art of web hosting so simple and made us to enjoy the benefits of its unique services. Customers are so comfortable to work under the shade of gigapros hosting as they offers excellent customer service. In web hosting, they always try their best to cope up with the global standards.
S Sanfilippo Darrell
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
May 28, 2018 Convenience, value, and service are the reasons I've hosted three businesses with Gigapros business hosting. Setup is a snap, the control console is very easy to use, and the support staff is responsive and personable. The best deal for your money I have come across. Great tech support and customer service! Fair and honest people running this show.
T Tumascu Mircea
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
May 24, 2018 Good job, Gigapros! I have updated my billing information. Please renew my hosting. I am 100% satisfied with your company! The downtime on my site for maintenance, etc. has been extremely low. Keep up the good work.
M Michael Richards
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
May 22, 2018 I immediately needed help in the transition, which was instantly provided by these guys. Not only did my site get up and running again in lightning fast time, but these guys even helped with me a number of other hardware and software issues totally unrelated to what you'd expect from your hosting provider.
Nice selection of included scripts, CPanel, MySQL control panel, and many others that the high priced sites do not offer or support. Recommended.
H Hershel Seeber
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
May 17, 2018 I am Lucky I've found Gigapros web host. First, I transferred one of my Joomla sites on their personal hosting account and was really impressed by Instant Setup, speed connectivity and their technical support help. These guys are rocks. After several weeks I also transferred my other Joomla sites and Magento Commerce one. They were very helpful - I appreciate all the work they have done for me.
I added $30 per month and really glad. Thanks a lot, dudes!
W Witold Borkowski
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
May 15, 2018 If you are going to host any website (but not adult related), use Gigapros web hosting, they deserve your business. I have never had a problem they couldn't fix, and fast. They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, OpenCar and WHMCS to name a few). All of them are free. Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get.
C Claude Rouleau
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
May 10, 2018 Great hosting, never a problem with customer service, reliable, good communication regarding server maintenance issues and competitive pricing. I've finally found a good home with Gigapros web host. I especially love their support. The support is good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
It's good cheap hosting.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Website Builder Đơn Giản
  • Tối ưu tăng tốc WordPress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/th
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Tiết kiệm 51%
Bắt đầu