000webhost Reviews by Users

Điểm đánh giá chung
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng

000webhost.com is best free web hosting provider with decades of leadership in web publishing sphere. 000webhost is world first free cloud web hosting provider. All infrastructure is based on cloud data AWX technology. Latest UX Cpanel - is top notch tool for best experience and very fast web publishing. * Free third level domain hosting with PHP, MySQL, Cpanel, FTP and no Ads. 000webhohst.com is 100% free web hosting. * Free web hosting with Ultra fast free cloud servers with latest SSD storage and ultimate free DDOS protection. Free web hosting uptime is unbelievably great and is 99%! Millions of 000webhost reviews by happy users all around the world. * Best place to start your small and medium projects and later to scale into more advanced premium web hosting plans. Easy website builder with hundreds professionally designed free templates. Absolutely free SSL domains and free Wordpress web hosting.

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
B Brian L. Radford
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
August 20, 2016 Yes, I know it’s free, but no free support via phone! How am I supposed to fix errors on my site quickly, who can help me???
L Lauren White
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
August 12, 2016 The best free web hosting provider, deserves a 10/10 or A+ or whichever highest mark you can think of. Speed is uptime, so far haven’t experienced any downtime yet and really enjoy my journey as a beginner (hopefully soon to be pro) web designer. Can’t wait till my website becomes big enough so that I would need to upgrade and see the quality of paid services. I expect great things from you guys.
M Miller Findlay
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
July 29, 2016 Great web design, really, a free hosts page looks better than a paid ones. Especially now, after the recent upgrade, the member area is simpler to use. And I really need no support since everything is so easy to use and speed is uptime. Great service.
B Bailey Donaldson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
July 1, 2016 I tried couple of free hosting providers, since I don’t need a paid one yet and all of them would leave me very unhappy all the stupid ads are simply too much to handle and your website looks cheap and unprofessional. Was about to quit all this hosting thing but took one last shot - 000Webhost. Good that I did that, if you don’t like ads on your page and want a service that is very simple to use, has the uptime speed, don’t waste your time and use 000Webhost.
T Tosh R. Karlsen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
June 11, 2016 Don’t know if my opinion will be important to anyone, since I’m only 15 years old but this service is really good for beginners. After trying it, I got really hooked on how easy it is to build a website with pre-made templates auto install feature and now wish to learn more and become a professional web designer. I even started creating web pages for my older brothers friends and it helps me to earn pocket money, I started to teach some friends and I really do see a future in this. Due to this I’m finally rich enough (yup, a few dollars is a lot to me) to become a paid user and get the best out of hosting and web building. So thanks for existing, you rock.
A Armaan Ince
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
May 15, 2016 Really like the parked domain feature, even though it’s only 2, still is a great feature for a free service. Using both of them made managing my email accounts more easy. It is great because I could easily start working on my ‘in-near-future’ projects without making any commitment and I can easily control them with only one account. Another great thing is the subdomains, both of them helped me get my account more organised and easier to keep track on. Other things to mention: simple to use UI and great speed. You really do deliver on what u promise.
L Lee M. Rivera
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
May 10, 2016 Free third level domain hosting… Somehow had to buy premium name of my domain… But I need premium domains for free!
J Jennie Sjöberg
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
April 30, 2016 To any beginner with a dream like I was, don’t hesitate and try 000Webhost. Some may say that it is impossible to create a website with no knowledge of coding but I can tell you that is completely false. I did it. Some say that no customer support is terrible for beginners, I say it worked out even better for me, I learned to solve my problems and learned a lot while doing so. Now I’m a paid client and, of course, can contact them 24/7 but I barely need it, because I learned to do stuff on my own. Great options for beginners and also a smart option for those who want to try out the quality of services. Hope I could help and with you all best of luck.
S Summer Pritchard
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
April 10, 2016 Great website builder and great speed! Also like that I can stream my videos with no problems. The only thing that I wish I would get is newest PHP version, yes, yes, you can easily get spoiled when you get so many great features completely free of charge. In any case, you’ve been great for me and I’m pretty sure that I’m ready to upgrade, to get my 7.0 PHP. Great starting point for beginners!
M Martin Ćosić
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Hỗ trợ
Tính năng
March 25, 2016 It seems like 000Webhost has everything that you could probably expect from a hosting provider: speed is uptime, website builder is easy to use, you get a free subdomain, I could go on and on. The only thing that is lacking is customer support. I understand that it is too much to expect from a free service, yet still would be cool. On the other hand it makes you search and find answers yourself more, which helps you learn and grow as a web developer. So it has it’s pros and cons. In any case, great service.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Website Builder Đơn Giản
  • Tối ưu tăng tốc WordPress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/th
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Save 51%
Bắt đầu